Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

23 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Aftermath Book - 2021 Thomas Nelson F BLACKSTOCK, T
Relative Silence Book - 2020 Thomas Nelson F PARKS, C
The Girl Behind the Red Rope Book - 2019 Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group F DEKKER, T
Every Wicked Man Book - 2018 Berkley F JAMES, S
The House on Foster Hill Book - 2017 Bethany House, a division of Baker Publishing Group F WRIGHT, J
When Death Draws Near
A Gwen Marcey Novel
Book - 2016 Thomas Nelson F PARKS, C
Twisted Innocence Book - 2015 Zondervan F BLACKSTOCK, T
The Color of Justice eBook - 2014
Outlaw Book - 2013 Center Street F DEKKER, T
Rare Earth Book - 2012 Bethany House F BUNN, T
The Queen
A Patrick Bowers Thriller
Book - 2011 Revell F JAMES, S
The Bishop Book - 2010 Revell F JAMES, S
Lost Mission Book - 2009 Howard Books F DICKSON, A
The Rook Book - 2008 Revell F JAMES, R
The Cure Book
Plague Maker Book - 2006 WestBow Press F DOWNS, T
River Rising Book
Tiger in the Shadows Book
Thr3e eBook - 2006
Directed Verdict eBook - 2011
Drummer In the Dark eBook - 2002
The Great Divide Book - 2000 Doubleday F BUNN, T
Final Witness Book
Page 1 of 1