Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

17 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Sydney Mackenzie Knocks ‘Em Dead  Book
The Secret of the Puzzle Box Book - 2016 Darby Creek JF WARNER, P
Andi Unstoppable eBook - 2015
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library Book - 2013 Random House JF GRABENSTEIN, C
The Code Busters Club, Case #2 Book
The Black Heart Crypt Book
The Other Side of Dark Book
The Hanging Hill Book - 2009 Random House JF GRABENSTEIN, C
The Crossroads Book - 2008 Random House JF GRABENSTEIN, C
The Light in the Cellar
A Molly Mystery
Book - 2007 Pleasant JF BUCKEY, S
Pea Soup Poisonings Book
Down the Rabbit Hole
An Echo Falls Mystery
Book - 2005 Laura Geringer Books YAF ABRAHAMS, P
Flush Book - 2005 Alfred A. Knopf Distributed by Random House JF HIAASEN, C
Chasing Vermeer Book - 2004 Scholastic Press JF BALLIETT, B
The 7th Knot Book
Red Card: A Zeke Armstrong Mystery Book
Mystery Of The Haunted Caves: A Troop 13 Mystery Book
Page 1 of 1