Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

65 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Chilling Effect Book - 2019 Harper Voyager F VALDES, V
Edge of Heaven Book
The Animals in That Country Book - 2020 Scribe Publications F MCKAY, L
The Infinite Book
The Vanished Birds Book - 2020 Del Rey F JIMENEZ, S
Vagabonds Book - 2020 Saga Press F HAO, J
A Memory Called Empire Book - 2019 Tor F MARTINE, A
Cage of Souls
Shortlisted for the Arthur C. Clarke Award 2020
eBook - 2019
The City in the Middle of the Night Book - 2019 Tor F ANDERS, C
The Last Astronaut Book - 2019 Orbit F WELLINGTON, D
The Light Brigade Book - 2019 SAGA Press F HURLEY, K
The Old Drift
A Novel
Book - 2019 Hogarth F SERPELL, N
Frankenstein in Baghdad
A Novel
Book - 2018 Penguin Books F SAADAWI, A
Revenant Gun Book - 2018 Solaris, an imprint of Rebellion Publishing Ltd F LEE, Y
Rosewater Book - 2018 Orbit, an imprint of Hachette Book Group F THOMPSON, T
Semiosis Book - 2018 Tor F BURKE, S
The Electric State Book - 2018 Skybound Books 709.2 STALENHAG
The Loosening Skin eBook - 2018
American War Book - 2017 Alfred A. Knopf F EL AKKAD, O
A Novel
Book - 2017 MCDFarrar, Straus and Giroux F VANDERMEER, J
Dreams Before the Start of Time Book - 2017 47North F CHARNOCK, A
Gather the Daughters
A Novel
Book - 2017 Little, Brown and Company F MELAMED, J
Sea of Rust Book - 2017 William Morrow F CARGILL, C
Spaceman of Bohemia Book - 2017 Little, Brown and Company F KALFAR, J
A Closed and Common Orbit Book - 2016 Harper Voyager F CHAMBERS, B
After Atlas
A Planetfall Novel
Book - 2016 Roc F NEWMAN, E
Central Station Book - 2016 Tachyon Pub F TIDHAR, L
Ninefox Gambit Book - 2016 Solaris F LEE, Y
Occupy Me Book - 2016 Gollancz F SULLIVAN, T
The Underground Railroad
A Novel
Book - 2016 Doubleday F WHITEHEAD, C
Arcadia Book - 2016 Alfred A. Knopf F PEARS, I
Children of Time Book - 2016 Pan Books F TCHAIKOVSKY, A
Europe at Midnight Book
The Book of Phoenix
A Novel
Book - 2015 Daw Books, Inc F OKORAFOR, N
The Long Way to A Small, Angry Planet Book - 2016 Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers F CHAMBERS, B
Way Down Dark Book - 2016 Quercus YAF SMYTHE, J
Station Eleven
A Novel
Book - 2014 Random House Inc F MANDEL, E
Ancillary Justice Book - 2013 Orbit F ELCKIE, A
Dark Eden Book - 2014 Broadway Books F BECKETT, C
The Testament of Jessie Lamb
A Novel
eBook - 2012
Zoo City Book - 2011 Angry Robot F BEUKES, L
The City & the City Book - 2009 Del ReyBallantine Books F MIEVILLE, C
Song of Time Book
Black Man Book
Nova Swing Book
Air Book
Iron Council Book - 2004 Del ReyBallantine Books F MIEVILLE, C
Quicksilver Book - 2004 Perennial F STEPHENSON, N
The Separation Book - 2004 Gollancz F PRIEST, C
Bold As Love Book
Page 1 of 2