Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Haunting of Maddy Clare
Book - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Simone St. James
Available in some locations
Until the Night
Until the Night
Until the Night
Book Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Giles Blunt
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top