Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

The Lasko Tangent
Large Print - 2000 Winner, First Novel, 1980
Nominees: Richard North Patterson
Available in some locations
Killed in the Ratings
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 1979
Nominees: William L. DeAndrea
A French Finish
A French Finish
A French Finish
Book Winner, First Novel, 1978
Nominees: Robert Ross
The Thomas Berryman Number
Book - 1996 Winner, First Novel, 1977
Nominees: James Patterson
Available in some locations
The Alvarez Journal
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 1976
Nominees: Rex Burns
Book - 2002 Winner, First Novel, 1975
Nominees: Gregory Mcdonald
Available in some locations
The Billion Dollar Sure Thing
eBook - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 1974
Nominees: Paul E. Erdman
Squaw Point
Squaw Point
Squaw Point
Book Winner, First Novel, 1973
Nominees: R. H. Shimer
Finding Maubee
Finding Maubee
Finding Maubee
Book Winner, First Novel, 1972
Nominees: A. H. Z. Carr
The Anderson Tapes
eBook - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 1971
Nominees: Lawrence Sanders
41-50 of 76 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top