Select language, opens an overlay

Heads in Beds

A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called Hospitality
Title rated 3.55 out of 5 stars, based on 196 ratings
In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry.
“Highly amusing."—New York Times

Jacob Tomsky never intended to go into the hotel business. As a new college graduate, armed only with a…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title