Select language, opens an overlay

Rainbow Valley

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
First published in 1919, Lucy Maud Montgomery's "Rainbow Valley" is the seventh novel chronologically in the "Anne of Green Gables" saga, though it was published fifth. This installment of the timeless series finds Anne Shirley happily married to Gilbert Blythe for 15 years, busy raising their six children. Soon the family…

Title availability




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title